Campaign Leadership

The most ambitious and successful fundraising effort in TU’s history has concluded thanks to the leadership and commitment of the entire TU community. Together we fulfilled TU’s promise for the future.

President Kim speaking

Campaign Co-Chairs

Dr. Nancy S. Grasmick
’61 ’92 (Hon)

Dr. Francis S. Soistman, Jr.
’79 ’15 (Hon)


Mr. John B. Schuerholz ’62 ’07 & Mrs. Karen Schuerholz

Executive Committee

Mr. C. Victor Brick ’75 ’82 & Mrs. Lynne G. Brick ’78

Mr. Sal Correnti ’82

Mr. Dennis B. Mather ’72

Mr. J. William Murray ’08 ’11

Committee Members-At-Large

CSM (Ret) Thomas B. Beyard ’77

Mr. Christopher J. Cavallaro ’01

Mr. Jordan A. Colquitt, Student Representative

Major Brendan M. Curran ’07

Vic S. Gladstone, Ph.D., Faculty Emeritus

Mr. Larry E. Kittelberger, Parent ’01

Mr. Edward F. McDonald ’78

Ms. Tracy E. Miller ’93

Mr. E. Clarke Porter ’76

John A. Rogel, CFP, AAMS, CMFC, CRPC
& Mrs. Susan R. Rogel, Parents ’16 and ’22

Mr. Eric R. Thompson '82

Dr. Richard E. Vatz, Faculty

Mr. Garrett L. Zahner '22, Young Alumni Representative

Campaign Team

Brian J. DeFilippis

Vice President

Todd R. Langenberg

Associate Vice President

Jeri Bielas

Assistant Vice President, Development

Geannine Callaghan

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Foundation Relations

Joyce Garczynski

Assistant University Librarian for Development & Communication

Kathleen Hider

Director of Planned Giving & Major Gifts

Melanie Kelleher

Director of Corporate Relations

Sarah Metzgar

Director of Major Gifts, Jess and Mildred Fisher College of Science and Mathematics

Linda Roush

Senior Director of Development Director of Major Gifts, College of Health Professions

S. Hilary Saunders

Director of Major Gifts, College of Fine Arts & Communication

Frank Sneeringer

Director of Major Gifts, College of Business and Economics

Rise to the challenge Rise to the challenge